الهند في أمَس الحاجة للمساعدة

ساعدنا في بناء مراكز عزل COVID-19

استجابتنا

تستجيب مؤسسة الزكاة الأميركية للنداءات العالمية لتوفير المساعدة إلى الهند، إن زيادة الوفيات المرتبطة بـ COVID-19 وحالات الإصابة الإيجابية هي الأسوأ في العالم ولا يوجد نهاية في الأفق، حيث يتوقع الخبراء أن الوضع سيزداد سوءًا، مع عدم الإبلاغ عن عدد حالات الوفاة المؤكدة والمصابة في العديد من المناطق.

نيو دلهي

مستشفى الشفاء ومؤسسة الزكاة

تقوم مؤسسة الزكاة بالشراكة مع مستشفى الشفاء في نيودلهي ببناء أربعة مراكز عزل COVID-19، سيعتني كل مركز عزل بالمرضى الذين يعانون من COVID-19 ، مما يمنحهم مرفقًا آمنًا ونظيفًا للحصول على رعاية طبية مجانية حيث يستوعب مراكز العزل بما يقرب من 200 مريض ،و يتوفر لكل مريض سرير وأدوية وطعام ومستلزمات النظافة والرعاية على مدار الساعة من قبل الأطباء والممرضات.

التبرع

حدد المبلغ الذي تنوي التبرع به:
1000 دولار

تساعد في تغطية جميع تكاليف مريض واحد في مركز العزل الذي لدينا

يتبرع
750 دولارًا

تساعد في توفير سرير ودعم طبي لمريض واحد

يتبرع
500 دولار

تساعد على المساهمة تكلفة الرعاية الطبية والغذاء

يتبرع
250 دولارًا

يساعد في الحفاظ على تكاليف التشغيل لمراكز العزل

يتبرع
أخرى دولار

اختر تبرعك الخاص. أي مبلغ يساعد!

يتبرع

أرسلت مؤسسة الزكاة بالفعل 100الف دولار لنيودلهي في الهند،مع خطط لإرسال المزيد من المساعدات في الأسابيع المقبلة،الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، نحن بحاجة إلى العمل معًا لمساعدة إخواننا وأخواتنا في الهند. تبرع

التبرع

India Is In Dire Need

Help Us Build COVID-19 Isolation Centers

Our Response

Zakat Foundation of America is responding to India’s global appeals for help. The surge of COVID-19 related deaths and positive cases is the worst in the world with no end in sight. Experts expect the situation will only get worse, with many areas underreporting confirmed cases and deaths.

New Delhi

Al Shifa Hospital & Zakat Foundation

Partnering with Al Shifa Hospital in New Delhi, Zakat Foundation is building four COVID-19 Isolation Centers. Each Isolation Center will care for patients suffering from COVID-19, giving them a safe and clean facility to obtain free medical care. The Isolation Centers will care for nearly 200 patients, providing each patient with a hospital bed, medication, food, hygiene supplies, and around-the-clock care by doctors and nurses.

Make a Donation

Select your giving level below:
$1000

Helps Cover All Costs for One Patient in our Isolation Center

Donate
$750

Helps Provide a Bed and Medical Support for One Patient

Donate
$500

Helps Share the Cost for Medical Care and Food

Donate
$250

Helps Sustain Operating Costs for the Isolation Centers

Donate
$ Other

Choose your own donation. Any Amount Helps!

Donate

Zakat Foundation has already released $100,000.00 to New Delhi India, with plans to send more aid in the coming weeks. Now, more than ever, we need to come together to help our brothers and sisters in India.

Make a Donation