orphan care 11 8 21

رعاية الأيتام

نقول لا مزيد لإستعراض صور الأيتام. اختر بالحب

اكفل يتيماً
رعاية الأيتام

ماذا تشمل رعاية الأيتام لدينا؟

تخيل أنك تُركت وحيدًا في هذا العالم كطفل ضعيف، ستفقد بسرعة الأمل الشيء الوحيد الذي يبقينا جميعًا صغارًا، لذلك يوفر برنامجنا لرعاية الأطفال الأيتام الأمل والحب وآفاق المستقبل.

هناك ثلاث طرق رئيسية يمكنك من خلالها المساعدة في رعاية الأيتا

orphan care 3 ways img1

اكفل يتيماً

امنح هدية:

• المأوى الآمن

• الطعام المغذي

• الملبس

• الفرص التعليمية

•رعاية صحية شاملة

orphan care 3 ways img2

تبرع لمساعدة دار الأيتام

امنح هدية:

• جوٌ من الألفة والحنان يشبه المنزل

• الطعام المغذي

• الملبس

• الفرص التعليمية

• رعاية صحية شاملة

orphan care 3 ways img3

تبرع لصندوق الأيتام والأرامل:

امنح هدية:

• الأطعمة المغذية

• الملبس

• اللوازم المدرسية

• الرعاية الصحية

• فرص التدريب المهني

sponsor orphan why we are different img v2

ماذا لو اخترنا بالحب؟

نحن في مؤسسة الزكاة الأميركية، التزمنا بالتوقف عن استخدام الصور لاختيار الأيتام أثناء عملية التكفل باليتيم ، نحن بصدد إجراء تغيير. نختارهم دون تأثير صورهم علينا، نبادر بالحب ، لا مزيد من تصفح صور الأطفال. ندعوكم لِمشاهد هذا الفيلم القصير.

كيف يعمل هذا كله؟

نحن نعمل مع ممثلينا الميدانيين في 15 دولة لاختيار الأيتام بعد عملية تدقيق صارمة للتأكد من أننا نساعد الأطفال الأكثر ضعفًا واحتياجًا، بالإضافة إلى ذلك يعمل ممثلونا عن كثب مع الأيتام للتأكد من أن احتياجاتهم الأساسية لا يتم تلبيتها فقط ، وإنما تَمنح الأيتام الازدهار و الرقي.

عندما تختار رعاية أحد هؤلاء الأطفال،يمكنك اختيار رعاية يتيم بناءً على البلد والعمر والجنس. ومع ذلك ، نطلب منك البحث والاختيار في"المكان الذي تشتد فيه الحاجة" حتى نوفر الرعاية للأطفال الأكثر احتياجًا.

عندما تتبرع لأي من برامج رعاية الأيتام لدينا ، فإنك تغطي احتياجات الطفل الأساسية، ستمنح اليتيم الطعام المغذي لينمو، وتساعده على الذهاب إلى المدرسة ، وتزوده بلوازم النظافة ، وأكثر من ذلك. أفضل جزء هو أنه يمكنك رعاية طفل محتاج بأقل من 2 دولار في اليوم، وذلك عبر الإنترنت online.

sponsor orphan 12 2 21 ar

اصنع الفرق

10 آلاف طفل يصبحون أيتاماً كل يوم. نحن نعتبر الأطفال الذين فقدوا أحد والديهم أو كليهما أيتامًا، هذا النوع من الخسارة هو واقع مؤلم لملايين الأطفال في جميع أنحاء العالم. .

اكفل يتيماً اليوم

الأسئلة الشائعة واجوبتها

في مؤسسة الزكاة الأمريكية ، نعتبر أي طفل بدون والد أو طفل ضعيف تمامًا وأعزل مع أبوين ضعيفين أو مريضين يتيمًا.عادة يٌعرف اليتم في بلاد الغرب الطفل الذي فقد كلا والديه.

مؤسسة الزكاة الأميركية لا تتخصص في التبني، التبني هو عندما تأخذ الأسرة طفلًا من عائلة أخرى إلى منزلها بشكل قانوني وتربي هذا الطفل و تنسبه إليها. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتبني ، يرجى متابعة تشريعات الولاية الخاصة بك فيما يتعلق بتبني طفل يعيش في الخارج.

أما كفالة اليتيم جائزة شرعاً، تقدم الكفالة والرعاية الشاملة للطفل الذي يعيش في الخارج وتسمح له بالبقاء مع أحد الوالدين أو الأسرة الكبيرة عندما يكون ذلك ممكنًا. من خلال رعاية طفل، يمكنك توفر الضروريات الأساسية والرعاية الصحية والتعليم من أجل مستقبل أكثر إشراقًا.

عندما تكفل يتيمًا، فإنك تغطي احتياجات الطفل الأساسية، حيث ستوفر لليتيم الطعام المغذي لينمو،وتساعد اليتيم على الذهاب إلى المدرسة ، وتوفر له مستلزمات النظافة ، وأكثر من ذلك.

أفضل جزء هو أنه يمكنك رعاية طفل محتاج بأقل من 2 دولار في اليوم، وذلك عبر الإنترنت.من هنا here.

يمكن أن تصل تكلفة كفالة اليتيم إلى 50 دولارًا في الشهر أو 600 دولار في السنة، ضع في اعتبارك أن 100 ٪ من تكلفة المبلغ تذهب مباشرة إلى اليتيم ، ولن تستخدم مؤسسة الزكاة الأميركية تبرعك للمصاريف الإدارية.

تدعوكم مؤسسة الزكاة الأميركية لمساعدتنا في حماية خصوصية أيتامنا وتشجيع الدعم المتكافئ لجميع الأطفال ، لذلك قمنا بإزالة جميع صور الأيتام من روابط صفحات التكفل لدينا، في حال تكفلت بِيتيم، ستتلقى صورة اليتيم وملف التعريف به و يسمح لك بالتعرف على الطفل المكفول. ستسمح لك صفحة الأيتام المحدثة مؤخراً باختيار "المكان الأكثر إحتياجاً" وسيقوم نظامنا بتحديد اليتيم (Y) مثلاً و تحديد والجنس والدولة في ذلك الخيار، اطمئنوا جميع الأيتام لدينا هم بحاجة ماسة.

بسبب اللوائح الأمريكية ونظام التدقيق المطلوب،لا تقدم مؤسسة الزكاة الأميركية خيار التواصل الفردي مع اليتيم. نحن نركز على تحسين المجتمعات ككل. نفس الممثلين الذين يديرون برامج الإغاثة والبنية التحتية في حالات الطوارئ لدينا هم نفس الأشخاص الذين يراقبون رعاية الأيتام. سنقدم لك ملفًا شخصيًا لليتيم عند الكفالة حتى تتمكن من التعرف على الطفل الذي تكفله ، وسنقدم لك تحديثًا سنويًا في الذكرى السنوية الأولى. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على تحديث بشكل متواصل او منفرد، سيبذل فريقنا قصارى جهده لتلبية طلبك.

نحن فخورون بالمساعدة في رعاية الأيتام في 15 دولة حول العالم. فيما يلي قائمة بالأماكن التي يعمل فيها برنامجنا حاليًا: إفريقيا :غانا ومالي وكينيا والنيجر.

آسيا: باكستان ونيبال وسريلانكا والهند وبنغلاديش.

الشرق الأوسط:اليمن وفلسطين والعراق والأردن وتركيا.

لدينا خيارات إرسال الهدية مرتان في العام والتي تتراوح من 25 دولارًا إلى 30 دولارًا للأيتام ، لكننا حالياً ليس لدينا خيارات ارسال هدايا لأطفال معينين. تختلف هذه الهدايا من منطقة إلى أخرى. يحصل بعض الأطفال على ألعاب ،و البعض الآخر يحصل على حلويات.

بمجرد أن يبلغ اليتيم الذي تكفله سن 18 عامًا ، لا يتلقى الدعم من برنامج رعاية الأيتام الخاص بنا،ومع ذلك فإن العديد من المانحين السخاء يعرضون الاستمرار في التكفل بتعليم اليتيم.

يندمج بعض الأطفال في برامجنا للتدريب المهني، ويتم مساعدة الأطفال الآخرين من خلال ممثلينا الميدانيين في عملية الزواج. عملية التحول تختلف من بلد إلى آخر. إذا بلغ الطفل الذي تكفله سن 18 عامًا ، برنامجنا تلقائياً يختار يتيماً جديداً، مما يسمح لتبرعك الكريم بالاستمرار في مساعدة أيتام آخرين وإنقاذهم. إذا كنت ترغب في إيقاف رعايتك، فريقنا سيقوم بمساعدتك شاكراً لك التكفل من خلال برنامجنا.

تغطي كفالة اليتيم تكاليف الرعاية الصحية،والتعليم ، والملبس،و توفير الطعام المغذي والمأوى. الأهم من ذلك أن رعايتك تمنح الأيتام حباً ودعمًا وآفاقًا للمستقبل،وفي بعض الحالات يمكن أن تنقذ رعايتك الأرواح.

نطلب من المانحين الالتزام بسنة واحدة ، ولكن لا يوجد اتفاق تعاقدي لإبقاء المانحين ملتزمين، لذا قد يتم إلغاء الرعاية في أي وقت. نحن ندرك أن هناك إمكانية لِدفع 50 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر، أو دفع 600 دولار أمريكي لمرة في السنة عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني الآمن.

نظرًا لأن هدفنا هو مساعدة أكبر عدد ممكن من الأيتام ، فنحن لا نمنح المتبرعين نفس اليتيم لِرعايته. كن مطمئنًا أن رعايتك تذهب ليتيم واحد.

نعم ، يتم إرسال تبرعك على أساس ربع سنوي لتغطية تكاليف طفلك المكفول. يعمل موظفونا و شركاؤنا الميدانيون في 15 دولة، لمراقبة وتنفيذ برنامجنا ومنها برنامج رعاية الأيتام.

ستتلقى في غضون 7 أيام على أكثر تقديرملفًا شخصيًا لليتيم الذي ترعاه من أحد ممثلينا المتفانين، وستتمكن من رؤية صورتهم والتعرف على المزيد عنهم. ستتلقى أيضًا تحديثًا سنويًا في الذكرى السنوية الأولى لرعايتك. يمكنك دائمًا طلب المزيد من التحديثات المتكررة و سيبذل فريقنا قصارى جهده لتلبية طلبك.

مؤسسة الزكاة الأمريكية مستمرة في مساعدة الأشخاص المحتاجين على مدار 20 عامًا الماضية. منذ عام 2014 ، استفاد من برنامج رعاية الأيتام 12،689 طفلًا فقيرًا ومعوزًا في 15 دولة ، حيث وفر لهم البرنامج التغذية والرعاية الصحية ورسوم التعليم والمأوى.

اتخذت مؤسستنا في العام الحالي خطوات لتوسيع برنامج رعاية الأيتام بشكل كبير، ومن خلال دعمكم المستمر يمكننا إحداث تأثير كبير على حياة هؤلاء الأطفال الأبرياء. لدينا فريق متخصص يشترك في نفس الشغف لرؤية جميع أطفالنا يزدهرون ويحققون أحلامهم.

غالبية الأطفال المكفولين لدينا هم من المناطق ذات الغالبية المسلمة، ومع ذلك نحن ملتزمون بكفالة الأطفال من جميع الخلفيات الدينية والمعتقدات، و لا يتم استخدام الدين أبدًا كمعيار لاختيار الأيتام في برنامجنا، فنحن نخدم جميع البشرية، على عكس بعض المنظمات غير الربحية الأخرى، نحن لا نستخدم برنامجنا للعمل كبرنامج تبشيري.

موظفونا الميدانيون على دراية عالية بالمجتمع المحلي و بالعائلات المحلية المحتاجة في الدول التي يعمل فيها برنامجنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. عندما تظهر مواقف أليمة ، يقوم ممثلونا بفحص الأسرة للتأكد من وضعهم، وتقديم التوصية إلى المقر الرئيسي لِتبنيها.

بسبب نفس القيود المطبقة على التواصل مع الطفل ، لا يمكن للمتبرع إرسال الأموال مباشرة إلى اليتيم المكفول.

لا، مؤسسة الزكاة الأميركية لا تحول أحدا أو تأثر عليه. نحترم ونكرم جميع الأديان ونخدم الإنسانية قبل كل شيء، بينما تسعى المنظمات الأخرى إلى تحويل الأطفال الأيتام إلى دينهم ،نحن ملتزمون بخدمة الإنسانية بغض النظر عن العرق واللون والجنس، لم ولن نستخدم الدين أبدًا كمعيار لتوفير كفالة الأيتام.

امنح هدية الطفولة اكفل يتيماً

Orphan Care

We say no more browsing for orphans. Choose with love

Sponsor an Orphan
Orphan Care

What Does Our Orphan Care Include?

Imagine being left all alone in this world as a vulnerable child. You quickly lose the one thing that keeps all of us young: hope. Our Orphan Care Program provides orphaned children with hope, love, and prospects for the future.

Three main ways you can help care for orphans

Sponsor an Orphan

Give the gift of:

  • Safe Shelter

  • Nutritious food

  • Clothing

  • Educational Opportunities

  • Comprehensive Healthcare

Donate to Orphanage Assistance

Give the gift of:

  • A caring, home-like atmosphere

  • Nutritious food

  • Clothing

  • Educational Opportunities

  • Comprehensive Healthcare

Donate to Orphan and Widow Fund

Give the gift of:

  • Nutritious Food

  • Clothing

  • School Supplies

  • Healthcare

  • Vocational training opportunities

What If We Chose With Love?

We at Zakat Foundation have committed to stop using pictures for orphan selection – we’re making a change. We choose to love unconditionally. We choose to lead with love—no more browsing for children. Watch our mini film.


How Does It All Work?

We work with our field representatives in 15 countries to select orphans that undergo a rigorous vetting process to ensure we are helping the most vulnerable and needy children. In addition, our representatives closely work with the orphans to ensure that their basic needs are not only met but that the orphans within our program can thrive and flourish.

When you choose to sponsor one of these children, you can opt to sponsor an orphan based on country, age, and gender. However, we ask you to consider selecting “where most needed” so that we offer care to children who are the most in need. 

When you make a gift for any of our orphan care programs, you cover a child’s essential needs. With your contribution, you will provide an orphan with nutritious food to grow, help an orphan go to school, give them hygiene essentials, and more. The best part is that you can sponsor a child for less than $2/day in need online.

Making a Difference

10,000 children become orphaned every day. We consider children who have lost one or both parents to be orphans - this type of loss is a traumatic reality for millions of children worldwide.

Sponsor An Orphan Today

FAQs

At Zakat Foundation of America, we consider any child without a parent or a child who is utterly vulnerable and defenseless with frail or ailing parents to be an orphan. The definition of ‘orphan,’ in Arabic, yatîm, is a child who has lost its father. Typically, in the industrialized West, the word ‘orphan’ has meant a child who has lost both parents.

Zakat Foundation of America does not specialize in adoption. Adoption is when a family legally takes another family’s child into their home and raises that child as their own. If you are interested in adoption, please follow up with your state legislation regarding adopting a child living abroad.

Sponsoring an orphan is not a legal relationship. Sponsorship offers the holistic care of a child living abroad and allows them to stay with their living parent or extended family when possible. By sponsoring a child, you are able to provide that child with basic necessities, healthcare, and education for a brighter future.

When you sponsor an orphan, you are covering a child’s essential needs. With your gift, you will provide an orphan with nutritious food to grow, help an orphan go to school, give them hygiene essentials, and more. The best part is that you can sponsor a child for less than $2/day in need online here.

The cost of sponsoring an orphan can be as little as $50 a month or $600 a year. Keep in mind that 100% of your sponsorship goes directly to the orphan, Zakat Foundation of America will never use your donation for administration or operational use.

Zakat Foundation of America invites you to help us guard our orphans' privacy and encourage equal support for all children, as such we’ve removed all photos from the pre-sponsorship process. Upon completing your sponsorship, you will receive a photo and orphan profile allowing you to get to know your sponsored child.Our newly updated portal will allow you to choose the option “Where Most Needed” and our system will assign an orphan that is in most need, you can also select Y a gender and country on our portal if you so choose. Rest assured every orphan in our program is in dire need.

Due to American bylaws and the vetting system required, Zakat Foundation of America does not offer the option for one on one communication with an orphan. We focus on the betterment of communities as a whole. The same representatives managing our emergency relief and infrastructure programming are the same individuals monitoring the orphan sponsorship. We will provide an orphan profile upon sponsorship so you can get to know your sponsored child, and we will provide an annual update upon your one-year anniversary. If you would like an off-cycle update, our team will try its very best to honor your request. 

We are proud to help care for orphans in 15 countries across the globe. Here is a list of where our program currently operates: Africa; Ghana, Mali, Kenya, and Niger. Asia; Pakistan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, India, and Bangladesh. Middle East; Yemen, Palestine, Iraq, Jordan, and Turkey.

Twice a year we do offer options to send Eid gifts ranging from $25-$30 to orphans, but we currently don’t offer gifting options to specific children. These gifts vary from region to region. Some children receive toys, some receive candy and sweets. 

Once your orphan reaches the age of 18 they are no longer supported by our orphan care program. However, many generous donors offer to continue to care for their education. Some children merge into our vocational training programs, and other children are assisted through our field representatives in the marriage process. The progression varies from country to country. If your orphan reaches the age of 18 you will be auto-assigned a new orphan in our program, allowing your generosity to continue to save lives. If you prefer to stop your sponsorship, our team will be happy to assist you. 

Your orphan sponsorship covers healthcare costs, provides an education, clothing, and gives the orphan food and shelter. Most importantly your sponsorship gives an orphan love, support, and prospects for a future, in some cases your sponsorship can save lives.

We ask donors to commit to one year, however there is no contractual agreement to keep a donor locked in. Sponsorship may be cancelled at any time. We offer the ability to pay $50 a month, or a one-time $600 a year payment via our secure portal. 

Since our goal is to help as many orphans as possible, we do not give donors the same orphan to sponsor. Rest assured that your sponsorship is a one-to-one relationship.

Yes, your donation is sent out on a quarterly basis to cover the costs of your sponsored child. Our field officers and partners are on-the-ground in the 15 countries we operate our program monitoring and implementing our sponsorship program. 

Within 7 days, in many cases sooner you’ll receive a  profile of your sponsored orphan from one of our dedicated representatives in our online portal. You’ll be able to see their photo and learn about them a little more. You’ll also receive an annual update upon your one-year sponsorship anniversary. You can always request more frequent updates and our team will do it’s very best to accommodate your request. 

Zakat Foundation of America has been helping people in need for the past 20 years. Since 2014, our orphan sponsorship program has benefited 12,689 poor and destitute children in 15 countries providing them with nutrition, health care, education fees and shelter. Our organization has taken steps to expand our orphan sponsorship program vastly this year, and with your continued support we can make a significant impact on the lives of these innocent children. We have a dedicated team who share the same passion of seeing all our children thrive and achieve their dreams. 

Majority of our sponsored children are native to Muslim dominant regions. However, we are committed to sponsoring children from all walks of life and creed. Religion is never used as a criteria to select orphans for our program, we serve all of humanity. Unlike other non-profit organizations, we never use our sponsorship program to act as a missionary conversion program.

Our field officers are familiar with the local community and well aware of local families in need in countries across the globe. When dire situations arise our representatives vet the family to confirm, and submit the proposal to the headquarters for sponsorship.

Due to the same restrictions applied to communication with the child, a donor cannot send money directly to the sponsored orphan. 

No. Zakat Foundation of America does not convert anyone. We respect and honor all religions and serve humanity above all. While other organizations strive to convert orphaned children to their religion, we believe that serving humanity regardless of color or creed is above all. Our field officers will never use religion as a parameter to provide orphan care.

Give the Gift of Childhood Sponsor an Orphan