طرق أخرى للتبرع

هدية مطابقة العديد من الشركات في الولايات المتحدة كريمة للغاية عندما يتعلق الأمر بدعم القضايا الإنسانية وتوفر طريقة رائعة لتعظيم تبرعاتك السخية من خلال برامج الهدايا المطابقة للشركات. أخذ موظفون من شركات مثل Pfizer و Microsoft و General Electric زمام المبادرة لمضاعفة تبرعاتهم.

انقر هنا لمعرفة ما إذا كان صاحب العمل أو الشركة الخاصة بك قد تتطابق مع تبرعك.

تبرع بسيارتك

يرجى الاتصال بالرقم المجاني 1.844.920.4483 لترتيب سيارتك ليتم استلامها من قبل C.A.R.S. ، وهي شركة معتمدة من BBB تعمل مع المنظمات غير الربحية منذ 11 عامًا. بعد الانتهاء من الترتيبات مع C.A.R.S. الممثل ، ستقوم الشركة بعد ذلك بتقييم الحالة والسنة والمسافة المقطوعة والجودة الإجمالية للسيارة. بمجرد تحديد التكلفة المقدرة للسيارة ، ستحصل مؤسسة الزكاة الأمريكية على 80٪ من قيمة السيارة. بعد اكتمال هذه العملية ، تقوم C.A.R.S. سوف نرسل لك إيصالًا ضريبيًا بالإضافة إلى بيان تفصيلي للتبرع بالسيارة.

يرجى ملء نموذج برنامج التبرع بالمركبات للتبرع اليوم.

تبرع بأسهمك / صناديق الاستثمار

يرجى زيارة صفحة مؤسسة الزكاة الأمريكية على التبرع بالأسهم للتبرع بالأسهم / الصناديق المشتركة.

التبرع بالأسهم / الصناديق المشتركة

تبرع بوقف (هبة وقف)

الوقف هو وقف ديني ، وهو نوع من الصدقات الجارية التي تشير إلى المال أو الممتلكات أو غيرها من الأشياء التي تم تخصيصها لصالح صندوق خيري معين. بمجرد تخصيص شيء ما باعتباره وقفاً ، يُحظر استخدامه لأي شيء يتجاوز الغرض المقصود منه. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يكون الوقف عبارة عن مبنى أو عقار يتم التبرع به لبدء مدرسة أو لبناء مسجد.

أطلب مؤسسة الزكاة بإرادتك

"الوصية" هي هدية تم إنشاؤها من خلال وصية ، معربًا عن رغبتك في ترك جزء من تركتك عند الوفاة لمؤسسة الزكاة الأمريكية لبرنامج معين أو كصندوق عام. بتضمين مؤسسة الزكاة في وصيتك ، فإنك تقدم إرثًا للمحتاجين من الرجال والنساء والأطفال الذين يستفيدون من عملنا. نص القرآن الكريم والسنة النبوية بوضوح على قوانين الميراث ، وتقسيم الميراث بإيجاز بين أفراد الأسرة والأقارب.

Other Ways to Donate

Matching Gift Many companies in the US are very generous when it comes to supporting humanitarian causes and provide a great way to maximize your generous donations through their corporate matching gift programs. Employees from companies like Pfizer, Microsoft, and General Electric have taken the initiative to double their donations.

Click here to see if your employer or company may match your donation.

Donate Your Car

Please call toll-free 1.844.920.4483 to arrange for your vehicle to be picked up by C.A.R.S., a trusted BBB-accredited company that has been working with nonprofit organizations for 11 years. After you have made the arrangements with a C.A.R.S. representative, the company will then assess the condition, year, mileage, and overall quality of the vehicle. Once the estimated cost of the vehicle is determined, Zakat Foundation of America will receive 80% of the vehicle’s worth. After this process is complete, C.A.R.S. will send you a tax receipt as well as a detailed breakdown of the vehicle donation.

Please fill our Vehicle Donation Program Form to donate today.

Donate Your Stocks/Mutual Funds

Please visit Zakat Foundation of America’s page on Stock Donator to donate your stocks/mutual funds.

Donate Stocks/Mutual Funds

Donate a Waqf (Endowment Gift)

A waqf is a religious endowment and a type of sadaqa jariyah that refers to money, property, or other items that have been dedicated to the benefit of a certain charitable fund. Once something is dedicated as a waqf, it is prohibited from being used for anything beyond its intended purpose. For example, a waqf can be a building or property donated to start a school or to build a mosque.

Bequest to Zakat Foundation in Your Will

A “bequest” is a gift created through a Will, expressing that you wish to leave a portion of your estate upon death to Zakat Foundation of America for a specific program or as a general fund. By including Zakat Foundation in your will, you are providing a legacy for the needy men, women, and children who benefit from our work.

The Holy Quran and Sunnah clearly prescribe laws of inheritance, concisely dividing inheritance between family members and close relatives.