الأسئلة الشائعة

اكتسبت مؤسسة الزكاة على مدى العقدين الماضيين ثقة مجتمعنا المحلي والدولي. لقد تم منحنا أعلى تصنيف "أربع نجوم" لمؤسسة Charity Navigator لعدة سنوات.

يرجى الاطلاع على بياناتنا المالية هنا للتعرف على كيفية تخصيص أموالنا على مدى السنوات العديدة الماضية.

نحن نحمل أنفسنا مسئولية كل قرش أخير. وهذا هو السبب في أننا في نهاية كل سنة مالية ، من 1 يوليو إلى 30 يونيو ، نتلقى تدقيقًا ماليًا من جهة خارجية مستقلة تعكس مقدار التبرعات التي تم جمعها والطريقة التي تم بها تخصيص هذه الأموال لمختلف البرامج وجمع الأموال والإدارة .

يمكنك الاطلاع على تقاريرنا المالية المدققة هنا.

نعم ، موقع التبرع الخاص بمؤسسة الزكاة مؤمن بواسطة Authorize.net. يضمن الختم الموجود أدناه أننا نستخدم معالجة آمنة لبطاقات الائتمان. انقر فوق ختم Authorize.net لمزيد من المعلومات.

كل دولار يتم دفعه يستحق الزكاة. يذهب مائة بالمائة (100٪) من تبرعك للإغاثة الطارئة ورعاية الأيتام إلى الحملة المخصصة. إذا قامت مؤسسة الزكاة بجمع أموال تتجاوز المبلغ المطلوب للأزمة المحددة ، فسيتم إعادة توجيه الأموال نحو المكان الذي تشتد فيه الحاجة.

ا يتم دفع أي تكاليف إدارية من التبرعات للإغاثة الطارئة أو رعاية الأيتام أو برامج التبرعات الإسلامية الموسمية. تؤخذ المصاريف الإدارية من أموال الزكاة بهدي الكتاب والسنة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن للمانحين دفع الزكاة وتخصيص استخدامها بالكامل لبرنامج معين.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، قم بزيارة مركز مصادر الزكاة.

نعم ، مؤسسة الزكاة معترف بها ومسجلة تحت 501 (ج) (3) كمنظمة خيرية غير ربحية ؛ لذلك فإن جميع التبرعات المقدمة لمؤسسة الزكاة معفاة من الضرائب. نحن مسجلون في إلينوي كمؤسسة الزكاة الأمريكية. المعرّف الضريبي الخاص بنا هو 36-44 76244.

خيار "الصدقة" مشابه لخيار التبرع "حيث الحاجة أكثر". يتيح ذلك لمؤسسة الزكاة أن يكون لها احتياطي مالي لإنشاء برامج جديدة ودعم وصيانة بعض مشاريعنا القديمة. يعمل صندوق الصدقة أيضًا كصندوق طوارئ لجميع الحملات ، بما في ذلك الإغاثة الطارئة والتنمية / صدقة جارية والأيتام / دار الأيتام.

من خلال تقديم هدية معفاة من الضرائب إلى مؤسسة الزكاة الأمريكية ، وهي منظمة 501 (c) (3) ، يفهم المتبرع ويوافق على أن التبرعات الخيرية غير قابلة للاسترداد بشكل عام. ومع ذلك ، إذا ارتكبت خطأ في تقديم تبرعك ، فسنحترم طلبك لاسترداد الأموال في غضون 10 أيام من تبرعك.

لطلب استرداد ، يرجى الاتصال بالرقم 1.888.925.2887 أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى [email protected]

في هذا الوقت ، تقبل مؤسسة الزكاة أيضًا بعض التبرعات العينية بالإضافة إلى التبرعات بالسيارات. يرجى الاتصال بنا على [email protected] لمزيد من المعلومات.

نعم ، إذا كنت ترغب في التبرع بشكل مجهول ، يمكنك إرسال شيك صراف أو حوالة بريدية إلى:

مؤسسة الزكاة الأمريكية

ص. ب 639

وورث ، ايل 60482

ننشئ شراكات تنظيمية ونوظف ممثلين إقليميين في البلدان التي نعمل فيها. من خلال هذه العلاقات ، نقوم بتحويل الأموال ومراقبة النفقات لضمان استلام الأموال التي تم جمعها بشكل آمن واستخدامها للأغراض المقصودة.

تعمل مؤسسة الزكاة حاليًا في أكثر من 40 دولة في 5 قارات حول العالم. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى زيارة قسم "أين نعمل" على موقعنا.

Common Questions

Over the last two decades Zakat Foundation has earned the trust of our local and international community. We have been awarded Charity Navigator’s highest “Four Star” rating for multiple years.

Please view our financial statements here to become familiar with how our funds have been allocated over the last several years.

We hold ourselves accountable to every last penny. Which is why at the end of every fiscal year, July 1 to June 30, we receive a financial audit from an independent third party that reflects the amount of donations collected and the manner by which those funds were allocated to different programs, fundraising and management. You can see our audited financial reports here.

Yes, Zakat Foundation’s donation site is secured by Authorize.net. The seal found below ensures that we are using secure credit card processing. Click on the Authorize.net seal for more information.

Every dollar given is zakat-eligible. One hundred percent (100%) of your donation toward Emergency Relief and Orphan Care goes toward the designated campaign. Should Zakat Foundation raise funds that exceed the needed amount for the specified crisis, then the funds will be redirected toward where the need is greatest.

No administrative costs are paid for out of donations to emergency relief, orphan sponsorship, or seasonal Islamic giving programs. Administrative costs are taken out of zakat funds according to the guidance of the Quran and Sunnah. Donors can, however, give zakat and designate its use in its entirety to a certain program. For more information, visit Zakat Resource Center.

Yes, Zakat Foundation is recognized and registered under 501 (c) (3) as a non-profit charity organization; therefore, all donations donated to Zakat Foundation are tax exempt. We are registered in Illinois as Zakat Foundation of America. Our Tax ID is 36-44 76244.

The Sadaqah option is similar to the “Where Needed Most” donation option. This allows Zakat Foundation to have a fund reserve to establish new programs and to support and maintain some of our older projects. The Sadaqah Fund also serves as an emergency fund for all campaigns, including Emergency Relief, Development/Sadaqah Jariyah and Orphan/Orphanage.

By making a tax-deductible gift to Zakat Foundation of America, a 501(c)(3) organization, the donor understands and agrees that charitable donations are generally not refundable. However, if you made an error in making your donation, we will honor your request for a refund made within 10 days of your donation.

To request a refund, please call 1.888.925.2887 or send an email to [email protected].

At this time, Zakat Foundation also accepts some in-kind donations as well as car donations. Please contact us at [email protected] for more information.

Yes, if you would like to donate anonymously, you can send a cashier’s check or money order to:

Zakat Foundation of America
P.O. Box 639
Worth, IL 60482

We establish organizational partnerships and employ regional representatives in the countries where we work. Through these relationships, we perform fund transfers and monitor expenditures to ensure that collected funds are securely received and used for their intended purposes.

Zakat Foundation currently works in more than 40 countries in 5 continents around the world. For more information, please visit the Where We Work section of our website.